The dedicated team at NAHAD ensures that all members have access to the information, news, resources, and tools needed to thrive in the hose and hose accessory industries. They are responsible for the Annual Conference and all other efforts that build a strong and supportive community.

NAHAD is made possible by dedicated community members who  have pledged to serve on the Board. These members provide guidance, insight, and a vision for the enhancement of the organization. The NAHAD Board members possess a wide range of background and experiences within the industry and serve as leaders and mentors to all members.

NAHAD’s Board

Scott Moss

NAHAD President
Moss Rubber & Equipment Corp.

Karen Brandvold

1st Vice President
Omni Services, Inc.

Sam Petillo

NAHAD 2nd V. P. / Treasurer
Singer Equities

Marvin "Skip" Bruce

NAHAD Immediate Past President
Catawba Industrial Rubber Company, Inc.

Molly Alton Mullins

NAHAD Executive Vice President

Gary Buchanan

Board Member Thru April 2018
Dunham Rubber & Belting Corp

Jeffrey Scheininger

Board Member Thru April 2018

Rob Huber

Board Member Thru April 2018
Gates Corporation

Kyle Gingrich

Board Member Thru April 2019
Apache, Inc.

Guy Enta

Board Member Thru April 2018
Continental ContiTech

Jason Westad

Board Member Thru April 2019
Force America, Inc.

Rob Coffee

Board Member Thru April 2019
Proco Products, Inc.

David Heckler

Board Member Thru April 2020
Alliance Hose & Rubber Company

Ron Rae

Board Member Thru April 2020
Hose Supplies New Zealand

Andrew Smulski

Board Member Thru April 2020
Eaton Corporation Hydraulics Business

Become a NAHAD Community Leader

NAHAD depends on its volunteer members and elected leadaers to ensure the association's success, and the success of our members. To apply to serve as a committee volunteer or as a member of the Board of Directors, please submit a completed Nomination Form or contact Molly Mullins, NAHAD Associate Executive.

Join The NAHAD Board